Italiano | English

The directors

The association has a permanent office at the S. Stefano Belbo Town Hall where the meetings of the Board of Directors take place and the assemblies in which the administrators of all the Town Halls participate. The Board has a three-year mandate and is composed of twelve mayors or their delegates, four for each interested Province.

Board of Directors

  • Luigino Icardi - President - Auditor of Costigliole d'Asti
  • Alessio Monti - Vice-president - mayor of S. Stefano Belbo

The Board of Governors for the current three-year period (2012-2014) consists of the mayors of the following Town Halls:

  • Acqui Terme
  • Ricaldone
  • Strevi
  • Cassine
  • Cassinasco
  • Costigliole d’Asti
  • Coazzolo
  • Quaranti
  • Treiso
  • Castiglione Tinella
  • Rocchetta Belbo
  • S. Stefano Belbo

The account auditors for the current three-year period are the mayors, or their delegates, from the following Town Halls:

  • Camo
  • Canelli
  • Alice bel Colle